Investors

Company overview

Ritchie Bros. is the world's largest seller of used equipment. Our solutions include live unreserved public auctions through Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers and a secure online equipment marketplace called Ritchie Bros. EquipmentOne. Learn more about our company here.

Corporate strategy

Read about our corporate strategy or download our investor fact sheet.

Corporate governance

View Executive Team profiles or learn about our corporate governance, including our Board of Directors.

Securities filings

View our financial information from 2008 onwards, including annual reports and quarterly reports.

Dividend information

Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Inc. has paid a cash dividend to shareholders since 2003.

Analyst coverage

Find contact information for some of the analysts who follow Ritchie Bros.

Investor Contact

Important Dates

2014 Investor & Analyst Day
Date: March 6, 2014
Listen to webcast replay
Analyst Day Presentation

2014 Annual General Meeting
Date: May 1, 2014
Time: 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm BST
Register for the webcast

Q1/14 Earnings Call
Date: May 5, 2014
Time: 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST
Register for the webcast

RBA Stock Quote

Ritchie Bros. is listed on the New York & Toronto stock exchanges.